Passport

Giovanni Reyna
First name
Giovanni
Last name
Reyna
Nationality
USA
Date of birth
13-11-02
Age
16
Country of birth
USA
Position
Attacker

Career

No results found.

Trophies

Club International
MLS Generation Cup Winner 1x 2017 Premier Division

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 12/08/18 U17 United States U17 1 - 2 Mexico U17 View events More info
Fri 10/08/18 U17 Costa Rica U17 1 - 2 United States U17 View events More info
Tue 07/08/18 U17 Costa Rica U17 2 - 2 United States U17 View events More info
Mon 06/08/18 U17 United States U17 1 - 0 Mexico U17 View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 UDA Baltimore Armour U… 2 - 1 New York City U18/19 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 UDA New York City U18/19 2 - 1 PA Classics U18/19 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 U17 Norway U16 0 - 1 United States U17 View events More info
Thu 19/04/18 U17 India U17 0 - 1 United States U17 View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 U17 United States U17 2 - 0 Norway U16 View events More info
Mon 16/04/18 U17 United States U17 1 - 0 India U17 View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 UDA New York City U18/19 4 - 0 Beachside U18/19 View events More info
Tue 27/02/18 HYF United States U17 1 - 0 LA Galaxy U18/19 View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 UDA New York City U18/19 2 - 0 Empire United U18/19 View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 UDA Montreal Impact U18/19 2 - 0 New York City U18/19 View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 UDA Oakwood U18/19 1 - 2 New York City U18/19 View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 UDA New England U18/19 1 - 1 New York City U18/19 View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 UDA Boston Bolts U18/19 1 - 1 New York City U18/19 View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 UDA New York City U18/19 5 - 0 Seacoast United U18/19 x3 View events More info