Passport

Noel Knothe
First name
Noel
Last name
Knothe
Nationality
Germany
Date of birth
05-05-99
Age
19
Country of birth
Germany
Place of birth
Bad Soden
Position
Defender
Height
188 cm
Weight
75 kg
Foot
Right

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 Eintracht Fran… BUN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2016/2017 Eintracht Fran… BUN 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

Trophies

Club Domestic
DFB Pokal Winner 1x 2017/2018
Runner-up 1x 2016/2017

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 05/05/18 U-B Heidenheim U19 3 - 2 Eintracht Frankfur… View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 U-B Eintracht Frankfur… 3 - 2 Unterhaching U19 View events More info
Wed 25/04/18 U-B Eintracht Frankfur… 1 - 1 Kaiserslautern U19 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 U-B Eintracht Frankfur… 1 - 3 Stuttgart U19 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 U-B Nürnberg U19 2 - 0 Eintracht Frankfur… View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 U-B Eintracht Frankfur… 0 - 2 Bayern München U19 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 U-B Bayern München U19 2 - 0 Eintracht Frankfur… View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 U-B Wehen Wiesbaden U19 0 - 1 Eintracht Frankfur… View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 U-B Mainz 05 U19 1 - 1 Eintracht Frankfur… View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 U-B Greuther Fürth U19 3 - 2 Eintracht Frankfur… View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 U-B Eintracht Frankfur… 1 - 0 Karlsruher SC U19 View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 U-B Freiburg U19 1 - 0 Eintracht Frankfur… View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 U-B Eintracht Frankfur… 1 - 3 Augsburg U19 View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 U-B Eintracht Frankfur… 0 - 0 Hoffenheim U19 More info
Sat 25/11/17 U-B Eintracht Frankfur… 1 - 3 Heidenheim U19 View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 U-B Unterhaching U19 6 - 2 Eintracht Frankfur… View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 U-B Stuttgart U19 2 - 2 Eintracht Frankfur… View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 U-B Eintracht Frankfur… 4 - 0 Nürnberg U19 View events More info