Passport

Stephen Mallon
First name
Stephen
Last name
Mallon
Nationality
Republic of Ireland
Date of birth
07-02-99
Age
20
Country of birth
Republic of Ireland
Position
Midfielder

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Central Coast … A-L 467 8 6 2 4 2 1 0 0 0
Total 467 8 6 2 4 2 1 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 14/04/19 ALG Melbourne Victory 2 - 1 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sun 07/04/19 ALG Central Coast Mariners 0 - 3 Perth Glory View events More info
Sun 31/03/19 ALG Central Coast Mariners 0 - 1 Adelaide United View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 ALG Newcastle Jets 2 - 3 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 ALG Central Coast Mariners 2 - 8 Wellington Phoenix View events More info
Fri 22/02/19 ALG Central Coast Mariners 3 - 5 Brisbane Roar View events More info
Sun 17/02/19 ALG Sydney 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 ALG Western Sydney Wan… 2 - 0 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 0 - 4 Portugal U19 View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 3 - 0 Kosovo U19 View events More info
Wed 21/03/18 UUC Slovakia U19 1 - 1 Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 UUC Belgium U19 0 - 1 Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 UUC Sweden U19 3 - 0 Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 UUC Republic of Irelan… 2 - 0 Italy U19 View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 UUC Poland U17 0 - 0 Republic of Irelan… More info
Wed 30/03/16 UUC Republic of Irelan… 3 - 0 Montenegro U17 View events More info
Mon 28/03/16 UUC Republic of Irelan… 0 - 2 Serbia U17 View events More info
Tue 29/09/15 UUC Republic of Irelan… 1 - 1 Sweden U17 View events More info